Downloads

1_6

Brochure

6_4

Floorplans & spaceplans

5_4

Technical specification

Greycoat-logo_to-scale-1
10 Greycoat Place, London SW1
Savills-3

Freddie Corlett
07870 555 842
fcorlett@savills.com´╗┐

Kate Miedzianowska-Sinclair
07790 923 878
kate.msinclair@savills.com

Knight-Frank-4

William Foster
07748 985 951
william.foster@knightfrank.com

Ben Lewis
07966 233 680
ben.lewis@knightfrank.com

Serena Harwood
07790 344 116
serena.harwood@knightfrank.com

RX-London-3

Catherine Lloyd
07795 445 833
catherine.lloyd@rx.london

Hannah Buxton
07976 747 569
hannah.buxton@rx.london

A development by RE Capital & LaSalle Investment Management

Back to top Arrow